Marathi chatting and dating measuring and dating happiness

Below girls want to need a new Whatsapp friends for chatting and friendships with Maharashtra boys. So, Any Maharashtra boys or other boys are interesting to chatting with Marathi girls Please leave your Whatsapp mobile number in the Comment box. I am 24 years old and I want to need some handsome friends living in Maharashtra. I chatting on Whatsapp with handsome and cool boys. Name: Aswini Age: 25 years old City: Pune Whatsapp Number: 914520203256 Guys, I am Ashwini from Pune in Maharashtra, I will get some boys for friendship and relationship. you can be interested in me for chatting and friendship then you can comment your contact number and I will contact you on Whatsapp number.

Any boys are interested in chatting with me on Whatsapp and Facebook please comment your Facebook name and your Whatsapp phone numbers. you get my Whatsapp number with my personal detail on this post ok thank you for friendship. But, I have no any friends in Thane and I make some new friends girls and boys both friends I accepted. and boys are interested in dating with me in Thane.

Read more I am very straight forward and sensitive women.i am overweight but good looking and trying to reduce it. i live with my brothers one is elder and other is younger to me. Read more Its really difficult to describe yourself, isn`t it? They say that I am down to earth, open minded and very cooperative. Read more Neha and I share same aspirations, dreams and thoughts which made it easy for us to understand each other.

I have completed diploma in Industrial Electronics. I did my BCOM from Bhavans College - Andheri I am the only sibling and stay with my parents, Working as deputy Man... My native place is Aurangabad, however for job I was there in Pune for some time and recently r... i am staying with my parents my father was working as a class one officer in government sector. Read more I am a simple & down-to-earth, career oriented, fun loving person looking out for a girl from a middle class family with a good educational background & having moderate values. Read more Thanks for going through my profile, Difficult to express however this is what my friends say about me.

I message you on Whatsapp and chatting and dating with you. Name: Jyeshta Age: 23 years old City: Thane Whatsapp: 91865202036 Hello friends, My name is Jyeshta and me from Thane. I am a Marathi girl I need a friend for enjoying friendship and relationship with boys or girls I like a cool and stylish boy for chatting and dating on Whatsapp.

i want a person who understand me, care me and who love me so much. I like listening to music, and other things related to art. I am currently working in the field of instructional design, having trained for the same with a PG Diploma in Instructional Design from Symbiosi... I like to spend my free time mostly reading books, watching TV and relaxing by listening to music. Looking for life partner who will be lovable, soft spoken, helping and caring nature, as well as better understanding and well settled in... I'm a confident, fun loving and a true cosmopolitan. Read more I am loving, multicultural, caring person.

I think I am a level-headed and a caring guy, who really loves to enjoy life. We got engaged on 13th August and will be tying the knot soon.

Read more Hi thanks a lot for taking a gander at my profile and here?

Read more I'm a very Fun Loving person and I'm comfortable in my own skin. Read more Hi, I am presently working as a Lead Software QA Engineer at GE Power Services. I like to enjoy Maharashtrian Festivals and get involved in traditional...

I like listening to music, and other things related to art. Read more HI I stay in mumbai(Andheri), Did my MBA in Finance from Sikkim Manipal University. :-) I am independent, ambitious and have practical outlook. Read more Hello i am a simple middle class peace loving down to earth person and i am from a well educated family. i am very ambitious open minded funloving person i love to help people.

Believe in getting over the obstacles in life rather than obstacles... Read more hi i have completed my graduation (Bcom) from mumbai univercity and MBA in hr from ICFAI. If this does not put you off, then kindly continue reading further.